OUR STAFF

Senior Pastor

Terry Bentley

email: terry.bentley@gfumc.net

Terry Bentley

Sr. Associate Pastor/GENESIS

Mark Adams

email: mark.adams@gfumc.net

Mark Adams

Associate Pastor and 

Director of Student Ministries

Josh Rains

email: josh.rains@gfumc.net

 

 
  Associate Pastor
                     Keith Monk

 

Director of Discipleship

Ann Lee

email: ann.lee@gfumc.net

                       

 

Minister of Pastoral Counseling

Shirley Chupp

email: shirley.chupp@gfumc.net

 

Minister of Pastoral Care

Lula Dobbs

email: lula.dobbs@gfumc.net

 

Contemporary Worship Leader

Steve Downs

email: steve.downs@gfumc.net

 

 

Director of Music/Worship

Lori Bailey

email: lori.bailey@gfumc.net

 

Director of Outreach

Rebecca Mabe

email: rebecca.mabe@gfumc.net

 

 

 

Director of Children’s Ministries

Erin Miles

email: erin.miles@gfumc.net

 

 

 

Director of Children’s Outreach Ministry

Heather Epperson

email: heather.epperson@gfumc.net

 

                          

 

Executive Administrator

John Federico

 

Administrative Secretary,  Publications/Webmaster

Terri Lang

email: terri.lang@gfumc.net

 

Terri Lang 2 (3)

 

Membership Secretary

Dianne Smith 

email: dianne.smith@gfumc.net

 

Financial Administrator

Jerilee Gillen

email: jerilee.gillen@gfumc.net

 

 

 

Financial Assistant

Myra Rollings

email: myra.rollings@gfumc.net

                          

 

Director of Kid’s Korner Day Care

Pam Morris

email: pam.morris@gfumc.net

     

 

Custodian

Marilyn Wilson

 

Marilyn Wilson

 

Custodian

Vern Shipley

 

vern shipley